Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Don’t ask for a review that requires me to use 25 words to be able to submit it to you. Bingo was my name-O 😕

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

Juliana & Dustin were super helpful! Very friendly and overall were excellent. Juliana kept me updated through the process and walked me through my new car after finance was all done! She’s great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

They get your vehicle in and have it done when they say all the people I have worked with in service depth. Have been very helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

As usual John was efficient, friendly and a pleasure to work with. The entire staff makes you feel like a guest rather than a customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Everyone at Jay Wolfe is great to work with. They always go above and beyond for my service. I wouldn’t take my car anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Jessica made sure we got the vehicles that we wanted and spent plenty of time with us explaining the features. I never felt pressured, and it was the most pleasant car buying experience I’ve ever had. We’ll definitely be repeat customers!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Quick, amazing service. They took the time to describe the service done in easy to understand terms. I will be referring all my friends that own Toyota's to this place.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

I have been dealing with them for about 10 years now. Always treated like a new customer every time. First class operation. Great people! I would highly recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

The visit could not have been more efficient. I was in and out before I had planned, and that's always a welcome bonus. The staff were very polite, as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

Bobby was so friendly and helpful! I enjoyed my experience - my wait was minimal and the process was easy and well-done. Thank you so much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

My service experience was great with the employees. Brooke and Bobby helped me and all went very smoothly and as planned. My service was done in a timely efficient manner. However other clients waiting on their cars were NOT FOLLOWING PROTOCOL. Some had no masks on while others did not have them on properly. I know Jay Wolfe has little control over this but I needed a safe waiting area and there was none. Is there a space for compliant mask wearers and those who chose otherwise?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Great experience overall. Batt did a phenomenal job getting me in and out same day, even while they were short staffed! Thanks Jay Wolfe Toyota

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

Service was good! Glad to have made my appointment when I did, at the time I did. They started getting busy after I arrived. Thank you very much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

Thanks for all your help! The buy three get the fourth tire deal was perfect! I appreciate it and see you at my next service. I only take my car here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

Thanks for the service and keeping me informed about lrngth of time I could expect to be there, was a little longer than initially thought but the updates were communicated well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Sales representative, Michael Margolin, was helpful and pleasant with a sense of humor. I appreciated not being pressured and the fact that the color of Camry I wanted was made available via another dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Was very pleased with the service department, I met Brian the service tech performing the maintenance on my 05 Tacoma and he was very polite and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

John was very much appreciated for returning my call after a misunderstanding on my appointment for service and accommodated me. He let me know before hand possible major repairs that might come up after a visual inspection and thankfully it was only a minor tightening and resealing of tubes. Thanks John!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Michael Margolin is a wonderful person to work with. This is the 2nd vehicle I have brought from him. Would certainly want to work with him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Delivered as promised. Robbie was easy and pleasant to work with. Coupon used for work completed. My experience with Jay Wolfe Toyota has always been good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Positive experience, We had recent bad experiences with other dealerships. I was very impressed with one of your salespeople, Ed since he demonstrated his integrity and patience with us especially we are deaf and he took time to write tiny notepads to communicate with us!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Great experience, although I truly dislike car shopping I felt at ease with our salesperson thanks to her friendliness, energy, & no pressure attitude. Great dealership, everyone was helpful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Jessica was great to work with. Was able to find the perfect car for me. She was also great at communicating for updates on our car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

I worked with Alex and Rena and they were fast, professional and helpful. I am very satisfied with my experience and would recommend anyone to Jay Wolfe Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

John did a great job of getting me in and out for my van's oil change quickly. He applied my coupon also, making it worth my trek!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Great experience, service, and people! No issues getting in and out quickly with no hassle. This should now meet the minimum word count, slightly annoying.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Bobby was great! He was fast and super friendly. I hope to have him the next time I need to bring my car in for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

They got me in without an appointment - appreciate them taking care of a customer with a warning light on. Easy, quick, fast, and helpful. It is why I bought here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Great service went in for an oil change and they found that my back brakes were bad and had them replace since we were getting ready for a trip. We had replaced the front about 2 yrs ago so these were overdue.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

I've been a long time customer of Jay Wolfe Toyota. I continue to come back for both leases and service because of their facilities and the people I work with. Fadil is awesome, and really works to make sure his customers are happy. Dustin is a pro at getting the protection and services you need without breaking the bank. I can't recommend Jay Wolfe Toyota enough!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Customer service is always outstanding. All the service technicians are knowledgeable and explain things that are easy to understand. Have been going there since we moved to KC in TD fall of 2006.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Internet Sales was not the best but the in-person salesman was great. words, words, words, words, words. Why is there a stupid minimum of words?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

Quentin and Rena went above and beyond to make sure we got the best deal and had an excellent experience. We will definitely recommend Quentin!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

Tony needs to write a book on customer service he is truely the best. The only bad thing is this dealership always has envelopes at the drop off that are wet or won't seal closed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

Sonny Hernandez was very courteous and took time to review the airbag recall as well as other timely maintenance due on my vehicle. He answered my questions and explained all the services and costs in advance of my approval. This was for costs over and above the airbag recall repair, which was no cost to me. I waited during the service, and was pleased at the clean waiting room and pleasant conditions. As always, I had a pleasant experience at Jay Wolfe Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

Tony is the best. Great service advisor. We are a 3 car family. We have depended on him through 2 trucks, 3 SUVs and 2 cars. Customer service is number one with him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

This was (by far) the easiest car buying experience I have ever had. Quentin was great to work! He was very knowledgeable and super friendly. The finance guy, Dustin, was also great to work with. They were both honest and legit good people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

Sonny Hernandez was extremely helpful & put my mind at ease regarding the worries I had about my battery issues. I appreciated his help, patience & courtesy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

The team clearly explained why my service light was on and gave clear detailed recommendations on services needed and how often they are recommended. Tony was able to see that my recall was due and got me in same day which was a nice surprise. Only reason not a 5 star review is I wasn’t given a clear timeframe and when I called I didn’t get a return call when I was checking in. On 2nd call Tony called me personally right back and provided all my answers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

My wife and I are absolutely pleased with the communication and treatment we experienced with all of the staff members we dealt with in making our decision.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

I took me truck for an MVI. I had an appointment at 8:00. I did not get my truck back till 10:30. I later looked at the Approval Notice and saw that the inspection began at 8:16 Am and was finished at 8:39 AM. This means that from 8:39 till 10:30 I was waiting for my truck which was already done. I don't remember who handled my ticket.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

I had a fantastic experience purchasing a new car at Jay Wolfe Toyota. I was helped by Quentin Daniels, and I could not have hoped for a better salesman! He was kind, patient, and not pushy at all. He gave me the time to explore the car and discuss options with my fiancé privately as much as I needed. In addition, as a woman purchasing a car with my male fiancé next to me, it was not lost on me that he spoke directly to me and made eye contact with me the whole time. Frequently at automotive places this ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

Best dealership in town have never had any problems and the staff is top notch. Will continue using this place as long as they will let me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

I have never had a bad experience having my car serviced. I have never had a bad experience having my car serviced. I have never had a bad experience having my car serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

Fast and friendly service appointment. Tony was great, reviewing the service record for our car and advising service. In and out in about an hour.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

Tony Toy and Don are great employees and were very helpful in my service. Thank you for keeping in mind quality without trying to oversell things I don’t need.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

got a free oil change and tire rotation for my 2020 corolla. service was performed very quickly done correctly. I am very happy with the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

Gave good discount on our service. We like going here because they are professional. You can tell it’s a good place for service since everyone comes here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

I always dreamed of owning a 4 Runner, and we found a great looking one at this dealership. Super excited about it! Kerry was super helpful in getting me there!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

We had a wonderful experience with our Salesperson, Quentin Daniels. He was very helpful and shared a wonderful sense of humor. Quentin was very straightforward and answered our bijillion questions with grace and patience. Dustin Howerton was very efficient processing us through the financing process. He also had a great sense of humor and showed a lot of patience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2021

It's very easy to get my car serviced here. I like being able to schedule an appointment online. The staff is extremely friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

My 2017 Prius V is my fifth Prius purchase from Jay Wolfe Toyota. That should convince of my trust, confidence and satisfaction with your dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Thank YOU, Jessica Velasco, for the great job you did in finding my new ruby 2020 Toyota Camry LE which I absolutely LOVE. I spoke with Jessica with specific details regarding an LE and 5 days later I was driving out of your dealership in my new beautiful Camry LE. We were able to take advantage of the Toyota incentives before month end and Jessica worked hard to make that happen. I appreciate your hard work, Jessica! I called Tony Toy for a salesperson referral since I have been visiting the Service Department for years and he gave me Jessica's name. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Everything went as g0ood as it always does.. Really, guys!! What else can I possibly say about an oil change? Don't answer me. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Very friendly and efficient. I was taken care of in about an hour. All covid safety measures were in place. Highly recommend to anyone needing service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

John was friendly and professional and patiently answers any questions I have. Service at Jay Wolfe has always been great which is why I bought my 2nd Toyota there when I was ready for upgraded features after 12 years great service on my 1st Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Always great service, Don is extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Good team that seems to care about taking care of its customers. Prompt service with appropriate wait time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

Sonny my service manager was really helpful and explained everything that needed to be done to the truck, Ive been using Jay Wolfe since i bought the truck and will continue to do so.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

It was a straightforward, pleasant buying experience. There were no endless negotiations, hard selling, bait and switch shenanigans. I came away from the experience being pleased, rather than feeling like I had been in a painful marathon. Fadil Rexhepi was excellent and I would heartily recommend him to my friends. I enjoyed my interaction with Reena Roberts during the financing session.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

Quick and easy. This was my first maintenance visit since purchasing my Highlander. Sonny was very helpful providing info about what maintenance was being performed and showed me a schedule going forward. I was in and out in a flash. It’s nice to be doing business with Jay Wolfe in the Northland, where I live.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2021

Took 2018 4RUNNER in for ToyotaCare service visit at 25K. Replaced battery for free without me mentioning it was having issue at only the 2 year mark! That’s real service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2021

Overall would give a good rating. Quentin was easy to work with. Transaction was handled quickly. I came from 2 hrs away to buy a truck that had been priced online. I specifically asked about options pictured before agreeing to price. Turns out the truck did not have spray in bedliner nor a center console shifter as pictured. Pictures were "stock" photos and not of actual vehicle. I suggest either placing a large visible disclaimer that these are not pictures of actual vehicle as equipped or putting actual pictures of the vehicle online.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2021

Tony Toy and the rest of the staff always takes great care of me and my car! They have always advised me well. Thank you guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

Not much to say....."Excellent service" as always. I enjoy looking at the new Toyota's while I wait....like the 2021's but still LOVE my 2015 Highlander.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2021

Excellent service providing transportation to home and back to toyota. My service was done with just one day without the car and the drivers delivering the car were prompt. The service on the car was done on time and a problem with the car corrected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

The whole experience was fast, detailed and an overall joyful process. I have only had two experiences like this and they were both at Toyota dealerships. Jay Wolfe Toyota was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

They are very good and friendly, fast service and clean , they give as the good deal and prices with excellent quality information and service Thank you Toyota

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

Excellent Service. John J Juarez was a friendly and the 2 yr maintenance was fast. I had a question later and John got right back to me on the phone. Thankyou for your service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

Great service. Andrew Hernandez was a kind and engaged service advisor. He took time to listen to my needs and then attended to my truck nicely.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

My dashboard showed the skidmark on my dashboard. Went to Toyota and was promptly assisted by an associate who got my info and escorted me into the waiting room.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

On a rainy/ snowy day I had a limited amount of time with which to deal with our vehicle and Don welcomed me to come in and have my Honda serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

John was good to speak with. Unfortunately the guys didn’t really do the mini detail. I am recovering from shoulder replacement so I couldn’t bring it in so I appreciate it they picking out and dropping it off. So John was great if you’re not gonna really do anything with him any detail you should just drop it from the service the top of the dash wasn’t even wiped. The female who answered the phone was pretty knowledge deficit and if I hadn’t gotten through this week with John I wouldn’t have gotten the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

Great service and easy to schedule my appointment. I was in and out in less than an hour. Waiting area is well ventilated and customers are able to spread out a good distance apart.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

My service rep, John Joe Juarez, was very friendly and got my flat tire fixed and ready to go very quickly. I love doing business with Jay Wolfe Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

Even though I missed the donuts and coffee and the free car wash (which I understand completely), I still considered the customer service to be excellent. Pretty pricey for 60K mile service requirements ($814). But it was explained to me by Bobby Eddelblute before I accepted it, so no surprise. But still I wonder...$32.95 shop charge? And $15 for insurance? Never heard of that. Insurance for what? Liability? Wind and hail? Theft? And why do I get that charge? I have to pay for my own insurance, so you pay for yours'.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

I had a great experience at Jay Wolfe Toyota. The service department finished my car ahead of schedule!! Melvin Lawson was very informative walking my daughter through her née car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

Tony Toy handled my service and was so helpful and thorough and friendly in explaining what needed to be done and got me a good price and quality work as always.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

Good communication from service associate. Quick turnaround on car repair with no surprises. Always come away from Jay Wolfe feeling good about the their quality service completed with high level of integrity.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

We loved everything about this new car experience. Gonzalo and Moe were both very accommodating and helped make our decision to buy an easy one!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

Thank guys so much! Specially to Jessica for being so nice to us and work with us. We definitely recommend this place . than you again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

Service was fine in a reasonable amount of time. I was disappointed in the type of inspections for the first 5000 mile checkup of our warranty.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

Comfortable place to sit while I waited for the keys to be made and programmed for the vehicle. Took around an hour as it was walk in appointment

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

John was amazing. good customer service and very respectful rep. He came to my car and took over and started the process very quick no waiting.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

Jay Wolfe takes care of both of our cars. As usual their work was great and the service people were very friendly and courteous. All work was finished within the time frame we were quoted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

My first service visit for this vehicle. Very quick and efficient, and the online appointment system actually worked, which it hasn't always at other dealers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

I’ve got several cars with Jay Wolfe Toyota and I always come back because they give me great service. You also offered me the price I was looking for. I appreciated that people were diligent about face masks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Jessica Velasco , LISTENED, asked a few questions , and knew exactly want we wanted,. excellent , I feel like she did get the best deal she for us , no back and forth ,just straight answers . Very professional , yet personable also , excellent , she needs a pay raise .....the models of car she suggested as choices spot on and did not try to push any one model, knowledgeable, just can not say any part of this car buying trip was anything but excellent Thank you Jay Wolfe toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Except time work god because is only 15 min I like Thad good service good work I said costumer come jey wolf the best dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

Very kind technicians and took care of my problem very quickly! I was in and out of the service department in under and hour. Very pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

I love the service I recieve at Jay Wolfe Toyota. I always have a pleasant experience with all staff in the dealership. That’s why I always buy here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021

We were treated very kindly and fairly. It was a pleasure doing business with you. Although we were there for about 5 hours, everyone was very attentive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

Could not be happier with the experience dealing with Jessica Velasco on a used "New to Us" 2013 Honda Accord. We drove 250 miles from Oklahoma to get this car. It has 117,000 miles on it but is like new and a whole lot less money than a new one. Jessica was very friendly, knowledgeable, helpful and personable both during the email negotiations and the in person service when we arrived to pick up the car. I found this car on their website. Looking outside my local market because I could not find one the year and color I wanted. The ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

Great service department. Straight forward on what they think needs to be done and good follow up on estimate and approvals. I even bring non-Toyota makes here for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

Our salesman, Michael Margolin was very nice and helpful. We had to wait way too long to get back to the finance section but that was also very a very pleasant experience. You need more financing help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

Had me in and out in no time at all which was wonderful considering I had a very busy day ahead of me. Service department staff are so easy to deal with and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

We were well taken care of by Jay Wolfe Toyota. They worked with us on pricing and completing all paperwork. I highly recommend this business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

Sonny Hernandez in the service department was fantastic to work with. He was polite, knowledgeable and east to work with. We would definitely recommend your company to our friends and family.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review