Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

Kerry and team did a great job of finding the vehicle with features I wanted. I appreciated their patience from initial contact to the purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

Very pleasant working with Quentin and no pressure from any other person I worked with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

I had an appointment and they got me in and out quickly. They made me aware of what service I needed based on the mileage of my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

wonderful experience at service center would recommend Jay Wolfe Toyota

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

Tony in the Service Department and Ed in the sales people were absolutely wonderful. I have been in customer service for 50 years and they were excellent ! However, the maintenance performed for the blue tooth did not work with my cell phone Samsun A11

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

Laid back experience. Easy to work with. Follow through with agreement.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

To purchase a new car. My salesperson was good at listening to my needs and recommended the car that he thought I would like. Thanks Fadil Rexhepi!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

I always take my Tundra here for service. Dustin is great to work with, so far they have always done a good job. Prices are not the cheapest around but you get good quality work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

Great service as usual. Service department was friendly and courteous. Dustin went over what services were recommended. I was pleased to see my car washed. I know with COVID this was suspended for awhile.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

Great staff. Service Took care of my vehicle quickly for routine maintenance. Discounts were provided by attendant. Work was completed as explained. Thank you Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2021

Routine engine and rear diff fluid change with appointment, in and out in just over an hour. Courtesy wash for a gravel dust covered truck was an unexpected and appreciated surprise!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

Very friendly staff. I was greeted right away and reviewed my requests. Looked up any other service I might need/want done while my vehicle was in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Very good, clearly explained on what needed and when other service will be needed when I bring the vehicle next time. Good service has been provided.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

They were busy but I waited a hours or so and they got me finished. The have a nice waiting area with a snack bit that was usually open but with the pandemic they were closed but did have bottled water and coffee. Their oil changes aren’t cheap even with a coupon but I know with all that overhead they have to make money.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

Excellent customer service. Andrew was very knowledgeable and explained everything about my car. Thank you Andrew for helping me get my car serviced and running great again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

Jessica Velasco is a terrific salesperson. I've just bought a new car from her for the third time--and should I need another, I'd head right back to Jessica and Jay Wolfe.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Very happy with Fadil. Superb. Care, service. Rena is a real pro. We bought all the extra bells and whistles. I’ve never had anyone sell me an extended warranty without saying the words. Hats off to these two folks, the manager, and all the service folks. I’ll be seeing them every 5k miles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Kudos to Don who jumped in my car so he could hear my intermittent transmission issue, then diagnosed and found the solution within minutes, amazing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Michael Margolin went every extra mile to make my car buying experience personable, accommodating and enjoyable. Rena Roberts was thoughtful and helpful in the financial aspects of the purchase. And overall, Jay Wolfe provides the extra touches that makes for a lifetime customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

This is my sixth new Toyota purchase since 2004 at Jay Wolfe Toyota. I'm confident in Toyotas and I'm trusting of fairness on the part of the Jay Wolfe sales team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Service was great. Salesman Jessica was the best. Price was great. I love this dealership. Tony Toy in service department is the absolute best too...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

Shout out to Bobby. Fabulous job at taking care of my needs. I needed a rental and that was taken care of. Work was done in a timely fashion. Happy with the results.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

Don is an outstanding service rep for Jay Wolfe. He truly cares about his customers and goes the extra mile to make sure the service experience is exceptionally good. We appreciate him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

Visited several times over the last 2 years and they are always on time with great service. This time was Hernandez but it doesn't really matter. They are all professionals.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2021

Thank you for the hassle-free service. This is at least the third vehicle we have purchased here because the folks at Jay Wolfe are top rate from start to finish.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

John was our service manager and was very nice. We had a bad experience on our last visit so was hoping this one was better. We had an oil change and our tires aligned. We asked about the brakes as we have noticed surging when we stop. They were not marked on the multipoint inspection so we asked about them. They said they were fine but we aren't too confident in their response since they were not marked. We also asked about our headlights as they are starting to flicker. They said it might be the battery, which checked ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

This experience was great! I received professional service from Tony Toy. He was very helpful. The service didn't take too long and the price was right! I will definitely be bringing my Toyota back for any services it needs in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

Josh was incredible. He took pics of the vehicle and sent them to me. Communication was top notch and he was very easy to talk to. Everything was straight forward and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

Received a coupon for an oil change and since I needed the software updated on the radio/media system decided to drive 40 minutes to Toyota dealer and wait for service to get completed. Service guy acted like he never heard of a firmware update. I had been there a couple years earlier and was told they don’t charge for those updates so thought I would take advantage of that during the oil change. Media center firmware update, oil change and front end alignment took over 3 hours. I will continue to go to local oil change place that takes 15-20 ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

My sales guy was good, but the process seemed very slow. Kerry was dealing with multiple clients at once. The finance was fast and informative, but the detailing took forever. The car did look good when I got in it, but I had to wait what I consider a long time for it. Opportunity for improvement.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

We always get great professional service at this dealership, particularly from Fadil Rexhepi, our sales specialist. That's why we continue to buy our cars from Jay Woolf Toyoto.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2021

Great people and service. Nice waiting room. Free bottled water. Service department very knowledgeable. I am out of words but just writing to hit the 25 word minimum

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2021

Jessica was fantastic. Best car buying experience ever! She worked with me getting the car I wanted fresh off the truck. She even offered to pick me up from the hotel to come and pick it up!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2021

The car buying experience was very good. The sales person, Jessica Velasco, was professional and very knowledgeable. Cant say enough good things about her. Wasn't a question she couldn't answer. Also did a great job of going over the car to explain all the technology

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2021

Michael was very nice and helpful. When we had an issue with our new car he got it fixed quickly and gave us lunch while we waited. I was very pleased with his service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

Tony Toy and the guy did an excellent job finding the filter that was making my RAV4 sound like an airplane taking off when the fan was turned up on high. The filter was A little pricy. I originally was just scheduled for An oil changed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

I received good service. The dealership is always clean and friendly. It was so nice to have the car wash functional again and drive away in a sparkling clean vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

Excelente atención de Jhon Juárez! Siempre es profesional, Amable, eficaz y eficiente en su trabajo. Siempre está dispuesto para aclarar las dudas o inquietudes que se presentan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

Great buying experience. Kerry took the time to help explain the two vehicles I was considering, allowing me to make an educated choice on what vehicle would be the best fit for my needs. Everyone during the buying process was very helpful and courteous. Definitely recommend buying from Jay Wolfe Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

Service Rep. was kind, courteous and seemed very knowledgeable regarding my visit. I would point out that it was me, Kevin Nordhues, and not my wife that made this appt. The email indicated that she utilized your service, but it was me that made the appt. and brought in my Tacoma. Kevin

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

These guys always do a good job and I never feel that they are trying to pad on extra work that isn't needed. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

My service rep was amazing. He was respectful, made you feel VIP and very quick. That was way beyond my expectation. It's very difficult to find people like him. His name is not listed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

I have always had great service. Everyone is friendly and helpful. The facility is clean and they are always on time. I always recommend this dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Courteous staff. My car was started on at scheduled time of my appointment and work was completed sooner then expected. I always have a great experience at this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

I thought maybe I needed a realignment but after they checked, they said it was not needed. I appreciate their honesty! I will not hesitate to recommend them to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

I have always had fast, professional service at Jay Wolfe Toyota, which is one of the reasons I keep coming back for new cars. The service staff go out of theri way to make the experience a good one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Took care of everything I needed. He was friendly and made me an appointment for my other car later this week.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Very professional service. Did a complete history review of service record for my vehicle and we went with the services required. There was a slight glitch with the coolant added to the inverter which set the alarms off on the codes. The problem was identified as a small pocket of air in the system and the alarms went away.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

As usual, everyone is always very friendly and service is quick. I love that I asked how long it would take and I could plan my exercise. I got back and my vehicle was ready just 5 mins after they said. So I got in 5 more minutes of exercise by walking the parking lot. : ) The guy i worked with didn't have a name tag so I don't recall his name. So it's making me select a random name before submitting.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

They were upfront with their pricing, explained the buying process well, were professional, and gave us a good amount for our trade in. I’m definitely going to consider them for a future purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Great people make a great establishment. Always a joy when I deal with Jay Wolfe Toyota. Very friendly, listens to your concerns and are knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

It was a good experience John did a good job helping me to get what I needed look forward to working with him again on my return.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Able to get recall addressed along with routine maintenance so I did not have to return for a separate appointment. Comfortable lounge with bottled water available while waiting.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

Everyone seemed to be happy that we were there doing business with them. We didn’t have to sit and wait for a long time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

Awesome dealership. I highly recommend them for sales and service. We've been a customer with Jay Wolfe since 2015 and are completely satisfied. The service department is tremendous!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

Jess and Rena were great to work with - made everything very easy. They helped us get exactly what we needed in a car for our daughter.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

John at booth #7 saved my day. When I booked my 10,000 mile service online I thought I made the appointment for 4/23/2021. I mistakingly booked it for Saturday the 24th. John found me an opening on Friday and saved the day. Kudos!! Thanks to for representative at booth #4 who checked me in. My first Toyota was a Celica in 1972 and several since then. I have never been disappointed!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Always good service , no doubt about it.TONY is always at his best for offering best service of Toyota.JHON JUAREZ is also good his customer .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Quick in and out. Even with a coupon the oil change still cost almost $70.00 Yes oil is higher and they have a huge overhead but it’s almost time to go back to where I did it myself.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

My salesman, Ed McFadden was efficient and very knowledgeable. I’ve purchased other cars from him and he’s always so professional and respects my time. Great place to buy a car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

It was ok but I had to wait over an hour and that’s too long. I did have an appointment. I looked at new cars to pass the time and there were no prices on them. All the service people were friendly and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

It was a great experience! A car that fit the bill was scheduled to be delivered, they had the car listed on a third-party website a week in advance so I was able to inquire and received prompt responses from Chelsea that led me to a trip to the dealership, and to place a deposit on the purchase. The dealership had staff that greeted me warmly and directed me to where I needed to be. They had a similar model that I was able to test drive and Jessica was extremely informed and helpful. Upon the arrival of the car, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

Don’t ask for a review that requires me to use 25 words to be able to submit it to you. Bingo was my name-O 😕

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

Juliana & Dustin were super helpful! Very friendly and overall were excellent. Juliana kept me updated through the process and walked me through my new car after finance was all done! She’s great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

They get your vehicle in and have it done when they say all the people I have worked with in service depth. Have been very helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

As usual John was efficient, friendly and a pleasure to work with. The entire staff makes you feel like a guest rather than a customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Everyone at Jay Wolfe is great to work with. They always go above and beyond for my service. I wouldn’t take my car anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Jessica made sure we got the vehicles that we wanted and spent plenty of time with us explaining the features. I never felt pressured, and it was the most pleasant car buying experience I’ve ever had. We’ll definitely be repeat customers!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Quick, amazing service. They took the time to describe the service done in easy to understand terms. I will be referring all my friends that own Toyota's to this place.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

I have been dealing with them for about 10 years now. Always treated like a new customer every time. First class operation. Great people! I would highly recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Bobby was so friendly and helpful! I enjoyed my experience - my wait was minimal and the process was easy and well-done. Thank you so much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

The visit could not have been more efficient. I was in and out before I had planned, and that's always a welcome bonus. The staff were very polite, as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

My service experience was great with the employees. Brooke and Bobby helped me and all went very smoothly and as planned. My service was done in a timely efficient manner. However other clients waiting on their cars were NOT FOLLOWING PROTOCOL. Some had no masks on while others did not have them on properly. I know Jay Wolfe has little control over this but I needed a safe waiting area and there was none. Is there a space for compliant mask wearers and those who chose otherwise?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Great experience overall. Batt did a phenomenal job getting me in and out same day, even while they were short staffed! Thanks Jay Wolfe Toyota

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

Service was good! Glad to have made my appointment when I did, at the time I did. They started getting busy after I arrived. Thank you very much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

Thanks for all your help! The buy three get the fourth tire deal was perfect! I appreciate it and see you at my next service. I only take my car here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

Thanks for the service and keeping me informed about lrngth of time I could expect to be there, was a little longer than initially thought but the updates were communicated well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Sales representative, Michael Margolin, was helpful and pleasant with a sense of humor. I appreciated not being pressured and the fact that the color of Camry I wanted was made available via another dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Was very pleased with the service department, I met Brian the service tech performing the maintenance on my 05 Tacoma and he was very polite and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

John was very much appreciated for returning my call after a misunderstanding on my appointment for service and accommodated me. He let me know before hand possible major repairs that might come up after a visual inspection and thankfully it was only a minor tightening and resealing of tubes. Thanks John!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Michael Margolin is a wonderful person to work with. This is the 2nd vehicle I have brought from him. Would certainly want to work with him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Delivered as promised. Robbie was easy and pleasant to work with. Coupon used for work completed. My experience with Jay Wolfe Toyota has always been good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Positive experience, We had recent bad experiences with other dealerships. I was very impressed with one of your salespeople, Ed since he demonstrated his integrity and patience with us especially we are deaf and he took time to write tiny notepads to communicate with us!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Great experience, although I truly dislike car shopping I felt at ease with our salesperson thanks to her friendliness, energy, & no pressure attitude. Great dealership, everyone was helpful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Jessica was great to work with. Was able to find the perfect car for me. She was also great at communicating for updates on our car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

I worked with Alex and Rena and they were fast, professional and helpful. I am very satisfied with my experience and would recommend anyone to Jay Wolfe Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

John did a great job of getting me in and out for my van's oil change quickly. He applied my coupon also, making it worth my trek!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Great experience, service, and people! No issues getting in and out quickly with no hassle. This should now meet the minimum word count, slightly annoying.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Bobby was great! He was fast and super friendly. I hope to have him the next time I need to bring my car in for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

They got me in without an appointment - appreciate them taking care of a customer with a warning light on. Easy, quick, fast, and helpful. It is why I bought here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Great service went in for an oil change and they found that my back brakes were bad and had them replace since we were getting ready for a trip. We had replaced the front about 2 yrs ago so these were overdue.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

I've been a long time customer of Jay Wolfe Toyota. I continue to come back for both leases and service because of their facilities and the people I work with. Fadil is awesome, and really works to make sure his customers are happy. Dustin is a pro at getting the protection and services you need without breaking the bank. I can't recommend Jay Wolfe Toyota enough!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Customer service is always outstanding. All the service technicians are knowledgeable and explain things that are easy to understand. Have been going there since we moved to KC in TD fall of 2006.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

Internet Sales was not the best but the in-person salesman was great. words, words, words, words, words. Why is there a stupid minimum of words?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

I have never had a bad experience having my car serviced. I have never had a bad experience having my car serviced. I have never had a bad experience having my car serviced.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 2, 2018

Good experience. Saman has a great sales demeanor. He was not pushy and was also very patient during the process.I recommend this dealership to anyone who is looking for a new ride.


Leave Us A Review